Profile Page For e3forme

E3forme, 29 currently offline
map pin Opelika, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Well spoken vintage car lover
I am a 22 year old man who is crazy about cars! I split my time between a '66 W108 Mercedes, a '73 BMW Bavaria, and a '74 Chevy Nova. My other interest include cooking, painting, photography, economics, politics, philosophy, writing, travel, technology, and music. I love great conversation, and would be delighted to correspond on almost any subject. I am socially progressive and would prefer that anyone whom I would pursue be the same. That being said, I'm happy to converse with anyone with an open mind. So please feel free to drop me a line!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, flirt, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, beard, opera lover, rocket scientist, sculptor
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Languages English, Italian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner







.