Welcome to Car Passions!

Profile Page For eastboundndwn

Eastboundndwn, 49 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (9)

Taking it one day at a time
Here I am! What’s your other three wishes : ) I haven't been able to stay in one place since I got out of the service. I do hope to one day settle down on a river bottom farm : ) I'm a tomboy (that knows Victoria's Secret) and I can do more things than most men today can, so I am a cute littel McGyver : ) I love country life, animals, water, amusement parks, riding my horse or motorcycle, movies and music, photography, fishing/hunting, getting muddy..but I also clean up real well and I like the finer things in life too, like sushi, caviar, long black dresses, good wine. I am comfortable at the Starlight in SF or out by Bull Shoals lake in Arkansas : )
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social, loner
Political Views republican, green party, conservative, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai
Personality fun loving, punk, introvert, conservative, jock, redneck, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, dominatrix
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, vampire, cougar, ninja, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting
My Sign i was born in june, i was born in july
Military Service veteran, air force
Pets Dog, Cats, Snake, Ferret, Small Furry Creature, Rats, Horse, Farm Animals, Rock
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, layered, shag
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, golf, tennis, bodybuilding, walking, pilates, basketball, soccer (U.S.), hockey, volleyball, weightlifting, skiing, fencing, bowling, handball, snowboarding, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, skateboarding, rowing, tai chi, pole dancing, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, target practice, travel
Their Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially, cigars, clove cigarettes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, green party, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, ninja, pirate at heart, tattoos
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rats, Rock, Snake
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

My Photos
Eastboundndwn Image 0
Eastboundndwn Image 1
Eastboundndwn Image 2
Eastboundndwn Image 3
Eastboundndwn Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Automotive Dating Sites
Automobile Related
Automotive History
Automotive News
Car Reviews
Events
Automobile Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World