Welcome to Car Passions!

Profile Page For jct02379

Jct02379, 68 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (56)

Swedish Man Wanting Swedish Woman
My favorite cars are from the 50's and 60's, the muscle cars.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort
Personality romantic, flirt, lover, loner, conservative, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, soulmate, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service reserves, national guard, veteran, army
Pets Rabbits, Rabbit, Farm Animals, Farm Animal, Horses, Ferret, Horse, Pot-Bellied Pig, Guinea Pigs, Guinea Pig, Ferrets, Fish, Turtles, Turtle, Birds, Bird, Cats, Cat, Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(56)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Automotive Dating Sites
Automobile Related
Automotive History
Automotive News
Car Reviews
Events
Automobile Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World