Profile Page For mr2jlexus

Mr2jlexus, 20 currently offline
map pin Marion, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I want a nice caring girl who will work on my drift car and who loves to drive fast. I want someone to go to car meets with me and have star gazing nights on the hood of a car.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, video games
Body Type fit
Movies steamy, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality lover
Individuality nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Hip Hop
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports golf, weightlifting
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Me Too Movement Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Choice Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner