Welcome to Car Passions!

Profile Page For yorkandbeth

Yorkandbeth, 45 currently offline
map pin All, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (70)

not another couple just a female
my husband likes all cars i got this for my husband cause he likes cars alot
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'08"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? like a chimney, 420, daily
I currently live with a significant other, there is a party every night, with kids
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Carnivore, Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, fun loving, intellectual, geek, flirt
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right now, roommate, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(70)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner






Automotive Dating Sites
Automobile Related
Automotive History
Automotive News
Car Reviews
Events
Automobile Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World